RSS

Happy Anniversary!!

16 Oct

Today (October 16th) is the last of 3 10-year anniversaries that I’m celebrating this year. The other two were for my college graduation and marrying my college sweetheart. Today, though, is my official 10 year anniversary of working where I work (I’d call it working at Walsh Media, but it was called Jingle Phone Productions when I first started there).

Wow…ten years!!

To celebrate, my coworkers threw me a party last Monday and got me some really neat things. I don’t have pics to share, but I know a coworker was taking pictures, so we’ll see if I get them at some point. At the end, we listened to a 15 minute tribute from coworkers & voice talent that was put together. You can hear that here.

10 down…32 more till retirement. Oi, that doesn’t make me feel so good.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on October 16, 2010 in work

 

One response to “Happy Anniversary!!

  1. Rochelle

    October 16, 2010 at 5:20 pm

    So proud of you honey!!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
