RSS

Looking to get fit?

02 Jan

Then I highly recommend EA Sports Active. I’ve been using the 1st one to tone up and get fit for the last several months now (more focused the last 2 months). I’ve mentioned it before, but EA Sports has come out with a few updates since then…both of which I received as Christmas presents this year. I have not tried them out yet, so I can’t review them like I can the 1st one, however I imagine they’re just as good, if not better, than the 1st one.

Oh, and I JUST found out that they’re currently discounted at Amazon for $47.99 (that’s a savings of $51.96!!). It’s available for the Wii, PS3 and XBox 360 gaming systems. Check it out here and get fit this year!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 2, 2011 in workout

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
