RSS

Milestone alert #2!!

08 Jan

Today, I completed the 30 day challenge for the high intensity of EA Sports Active. Wow, this was a lot harder to accomplish than the medium intensity!! Today’s workout was a blend of just about everything I’ve done, with no repeats (typically, the workouts are about 8-10 exercises that repeats). As a reminder, I’m posting my daily workout results here.

To review, I’ve completed a 30 day workout challenge on EA Sports Active at both the medium and hard intensities. To mix things up a bit, tomorrow I’ll start on one of the EA Sports Actives that I received at Christmas. Since I’m a logical guy, I’ll tackle the “More Workouts”, which I’ll now be referring to as “EA Active 1.5”.

How’s your workouts going? Staying motivated? It’s tough, I know…but once you start making it a habit, it becomes that much easier to do every day. It also helps when they throw in a little fun too!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 8, 2011 in workout

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
